[insert wish here]

So if you know me at all, you know I have a mini-obsession/huge-crush on Jake Gyllenhaal. I can’t tell you his birthday, where he’s from, or what his favorite food is. Yet somehow I can find a way to slip his name into many situations. (Yeah, I’m still waiting for him to sweep me off my feet).

I think many people have thought what they would do if they ran into any celebrity on the street, let alone their celeb crush. I honestly have no idea what I would do. I would want to act normal because I wouldn’t want to come off as some crazed blonde, but I’m pretty sure I would be completely tounge-tied and have no idea what to say. But let’s say hypothetically I won a date with Jake Gyllenhaal (hey, it happened to Kate Bosworth’s character!). I would definitely want to go to a place that was known for its wine and pasta selection – with dim lighting to cover up the fact that I’d most likely to be blushing the entire time.

You never know… crazier things have happened in this world. But for now, I am content with boys my own age that don’t have paparazzi following them 24/7 =)

Leave a Reply

