Graduamacated

…. not exactly a real word, but for some reason it’s the one that always pops in my head when I think about that wonderful (yet fearful) day three weeks ago.

Now the question is – what to do next?

When I was in eighth grade, I was happy to actually have something I wanted to do with my life – I wanted to be a nutritionist, either for a major league baseball team or girls trying to survive eating disorders.  After five years of following my own advice and going through a year of college nutrition classes, and going from wanting to be the next Rachael Ray, then working as part of a catering team at a hotel in Las Vegas, to now wanting to work for E! Entertainment or Food Network (apparently I just want to be around lots of people!)

There are so many decisions to be made, and so many paths I can take… I can only hope that whatever I do decide on I will be happy with my choice and will meet lots of great people along the way!

Leave a Reply

