Totally Tuesday

Gotta love the wacky weather here in San Luis Obispo. Ever since I was hit by a bike (slash had it stolen a week later) I’ve been making the 20 minute walk to school, even though it consists of me waking up at 7 instead of 7:30. It’s kind of worth it? Today though I made the mistake of walking in jeans, long sleeves, sweatshirt, and uggs. First off – Uggs are NOT walking shoes, don’t be dumb like me. Second I was sweating profusely by the time I arrived at my 8am class, only to find out it was cancelled. So obviously I took the bus home.

New thing of the day: After my noon-4pm classes were over, I went to the gym and spent 30 minutes on the stairmaster! Now that may not seem like a big deal for most of you, but a year ago I had trouble just going 8 minutes on that thing. It’s amazing what The Food Network and Glamour magazine can do to motivate you!

Glee’s on tonight =). You have no idea how excited I am.

Hope you’re all enjoying it too!

xoxo
❤ Mitz

Leave a comment